Hodnocení

8,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,4
Pohodlí
7,6
Poloha hotelu
8,5
Zařízení
7,4
Personál
8,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,1

Hodnocení

    Pavel
    al

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    12. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Shemsedin
    xk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. září 2018
    All things was very good
    Thijn
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    10. září 2018
    Location is a bit out of town
    Private beach Great sundeck
    Nicky
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    4. září 2018
    We booked a room with a bath but got one with a shower. Not a big problem and we didn’t complain.
    Location and facilities
    BC
    al

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Amra
    ba

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    11. srpna 2018
    Room equipment, view, food (no gluten free breakfast as offered), wifi was not working or was weak ....
    Beach with beds and ambrelas, clean sea, kind staff, nice beach bar
    Carrie Thompson
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. srpna 2018
    OMG... everything was wonderful and amazing we had the best time and amazing time there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They all speak English and Italian. The rooms are very clean and beautiful and wonderful view. I will totally be back here. Thank you to the staff for having us.
    Wicked_con
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    2. srpna 2018
    The room was on the dirty side. Need the cleaning to be done. We were leaving early and asked for our breakfast to be packed. But they forgot.
    Nice beach front property. Staff was friendly and the selection of complimentary welcome drink was excellent. Parking space.
    Luljeta
    al

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    28. července 2018

    I'ts better than we expected.As tourist we was feeli g very good.

    None
    Food.,drink,comunication
    Debora
    al

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    10. července 2018

    Mediocre!

    It was not as nice as expected, especially from the pics. We basically slept there and then went elsewhere for the day. Aside from the manager, the rest of the staff was not so friendly.
    The manager was nice and accommodating. The hammock was relaxing!!
    Endra
    xk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,4
    18. června 2018
    Beach
    ana
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. června 2018

    Amazing staff

    Where should I start...everything extended any expectation I had. The hotel is located steps away from the beach. Since we were a group we got an apartment which was equipped with all the necessities you would have at home. We had a long trip to start and totally forgot to ask for late check in. Even though we arrived at 8pm the receptionist was very helpful and did not mind. After we were escorted to our apartment we were very please to see how big it was for the price we were paying. Next morning we walked down and had breakfast which was included in that low price (compared to other places around) The restaurant and beach were super cozy and clean. And the staff (for someone like me that travels a lot everywhere) was exceptional. The food and drinks were available at anytime wherever we decided to stay, we never heard a “no” from our waiter. Even when we were at the beach the waiters walked around and helped with anything (even when my lounge chair fell I didn’t even have the chance to fix it cause they already took care of it in a blink of an eye) Overall was an amazing stay and we could not be more than pleased and will definitely come back if we have a chance to visit Sarandë again which has crystal clear beaches.
    Hanna Carmichael
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. června 2018
    We had a wonderful stay, the staff were all so lovely and very accommodating, we had one of the apartments next to the hotel the space was huge and had everything we needed including a great view, breakfast was tasty and having use of the sun beds on the private beach was great...
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    FRANCISKA
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. října 2017

    Nice and cosy stay.

    Nothing special, maybe only that there was no double bed, but still the room was really really big.
    I liked mostly everything. The staff was very nice, the hotel is basically on the beach but still not so far from the centre. It's true that was out of the season, but it was very quiet and pleasant.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    6. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Donat
    xk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    28. srpna 2017
    First of all i was accomodated in a building apartment close to the hotel, and the breakfast was with a single omlet!!!
    The beach is close to hotel, and it is a good beach
    Maciej
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. srpna 2017
    Friendly place
    bsmart
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    18. srpna 2017

    fair

    crowed and dirty
    near the beach
    Stiven
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    12. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení