该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.0 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.3
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.5
员工
8.7
性价比
8.2
点评
    FRANCISKA
    si
    9.2
    2017年10月9日
    Nice and cosy stay.
    Nothing special, maybe only that there was no double bed, but still the room was really really big.
    I liked mostly everything. The staff was very nice, the hotel is basically on the beach but still not so far from the centre. It's true that was out of the season, but it was very quiet and pleasant.
    gb
    7.5
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maciej
    pl
    10
    2017年8月25日
    Friendly place
    bsmart
    nl
    5.8
    2017年8月18日
    fair
    crowed and dirty
    near the beach
    Stiven
    mk
    5.8
    2017年8月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    al
    3.3
    2017年8月7日
    DO NOT GO! SAVE YOUR MONIES!!!
    every other thing. very bad rooms conditions
    location
    Amarda Hoxha
    al
    3.3
    2017年8月7日
    DO NOT RUIN YOUR VACATION!!!
    We have booked two rooms. Price was very high compared with the quality provided. We noticed that the price list on reception was more than doubly lower than in Booking application. Rooms were not clean enough with a lot of insects. The doors were old enough and you must have strong arms to open and close. Water in bathroom has problems sometimes with flow velocity. Bathroom was not in normal architecture. Breakfast was very poor with not any possibility to choice. We had problems to find free umbrellas even they were included on booking price. We were very disappointed from this hotel. We will not come back again even for free.
    Location
    Eltion
    al
    8.3
    2017年8月5日
    Poor wi-fi, no tv channel
    Everything else
    hu
    7.9
    2017年7月26日
    water supply occasionally limited, air-con once worked, once not
    own beach, calm neighbourhood, own restaurant, own coctail bar
    Gabriela
    bg
    10
    2017年7月17日
    The breakfast was different everyday. There are private beach which is very relaxing. You can feel there like home
    fi
    10
    2017年7月4日
    Great stay!
    Super Mario and the staff were wonderful.
    Qassem
    ro
    6.7
    2017年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alba
    al
    9.2
    2017年6月20日
    Beyond our expectations
    Great location, the staff is very friendly and they make fabulous cocktails (as the name of the hotel suggests). Mario was extremely helpful and did the best to make us feel comfortable. The hammocks placed in the beach give an extra bonus to this hotel. In the city center there are some travel agencies that offer daily trips in Corfu, Parga and in an island in the border between Albania and Greece.
    Amro
    ba
    4.2
    2017年6月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marina
    br
    10
    2017年5月26日
    Great staff and amazing sea view from the room balcony
    Dream Saranda is this small and very personal hotel with great rooms and even greater sea-view balconies. Mario really helped us having a better time in Saranda with his insider tips and kindness. Can't recommend it enough.
    Allar
    ee
    10
    2017年5月5日
    Luxury
    very luxury apartment and view to the sea
    Alin
    ro
    9.6
    2017年4月19日
    No batteries on the remote control of the TV. No toilet paper (maybe from mistake). A small shower cabin.
    Great host Mario. Amazing view. Very large apartament.Huge balcony. Very good equiped kitchen. Over all facilities of the apartament are very great.
    Nelson
    mk
    9.6
    2016年11月2日
    Good value and staff was excellent.
    Barbara
    pl
    10
    2016年10月31日
    The best place to stay
    It's a beautiful place right by the sea 10/15 minutes walk from the center. The location was perfect cause it was quiet but still near. I loved everything about this place: the room with balcony, the view, the beach. The staff was amazing. The owner was the most hospitable and caring. I highly recommend Dream Hotel Saranda.
    Basza
    cz
    10
    2016年10月21日
    Recommended to everyone
    Everything was perfect
    Excellent location.everything is great,music,staff ,owner,food ,cocktails and beach. Beautiful view from balcony.The rooms are big and cleaned daily.We really appreciated the lovely staff Mario and Michael were so friendly and helpful.
正在载入点评
关闭