Recenzije

8,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,4
Udobnost
7,7
Lokacija objekta
8,6
Sadržaji
7,5
Osoblje
8,7
Vrednost
8,2

Recenzije

    milan
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. jun 2017.

    Odlican polozaj i osoblje,prosecan hotel

    Obimniji dorucak,higijena u sobi i stanje sobe(stari namestaj,mravi,tv aparat sluzi za ukras a to i nije)
    Dorucak skroman i uglavnom hladan.
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    FRANCISKA
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    9. oktobar 2017.

    Nice and cosy stay.

    Nothing special, maybe only that there was no double bed, but still the room was really really big.
    I liked mostly everything. The staff was very nice, the hotel is basically on the beach but still not so far from the centre. It's true that was out of the season, but it was very quiet and pleasant.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    6. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Donat
    xk

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    28. avgust 2017.
    First of all i was accomodated in a building apartment close to the hotel, and the breakfast was with a single omlet!!!
    The beach is close to hotel, and it is a good beach
    Maciej
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. avgust 2017.
    Friendly place
    bsmart
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    18. avgust 2017.

    fair

    crowed and dirty
    near the beach
    Stiven
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    12. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    7. avgust 2017.

    DO NOT GO! SAVE YOUR MONIES!!!

    every other thing. very bad rooms conditions
    location
    Amarda Hoxha
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    7. avgust 2017.

    DO NOT RUIN YOUR VACATION!!!

    We have booked two rooms. Price was very high compared with the quality provided. We noticed that the price list on reception was more than doubly lower than in Booking application. Rooms were not clean enough with a lot of insects. The doors were old enough and you must have strong arms to open and close. Water in bathroom has problems sometimes with flow velocity. Bathroom was not in normal architecture. Breakfast was very poor with not any possibility to choice. We had problems to find free umbrellas even they were included on booking price. We were very disappointed from this hotel. We will not come back again even for free.
    Location
    Eltion
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    5. avgust 2017.
    Poor wi-fi, no tv channel
    Everything else
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    26. jul 2017.
    water supply occasionally limited, air-con once worked, once not
    own beach, calm neighbourhood, own restaurant, own coctail bar
    Gabriela
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. jul 2017.
    The breakfast was different everyday. There are private beach which is very relaxing. You can feel there like home
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. jul 2017.

    Great stay!

    Super Mario and the staff were wonderful.
    Qassem
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    3. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    29. jun 2017.
    Area the hotel was located wasn't very nice.
    Owner was very friendly, helpful and the BEST bartender.
    K C
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. jun 2017.

    Great stay

    Friendly staff, beautiful beach, nice big room with a great view from huge balcony.
    Alba
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    20. jun 2017.

    Beyond our expectations

    Great location, the staff is very friendly and they make fabulous cocktails (as the name of the hotel suggests). Mario was extremely helpful and did the best to make us feel comfortable. The hammocks placed in the beach give an extra bonus to this hotel. In the city center there are some travel agencies that offer daily trips in Corfu, Parga and in an island in the border between Albania and Greece.
    Amro
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    5. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marina
    br

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. maj 2017.

    Great staff and amazing sea view from the room balcony

    Dream Saranda is this small and very personal hotel with great rooms and even greater sea-view balconies. Mario really helped us having a better time in Saranda with his insider tips and kindness. Can't recommend it enough.
Učitavanje recenzija