Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,4
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
7,5
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    TheoR
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ana
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 juni 2018

    Amazing staff

    Where should I start...everything extended any expectation I had. The hotel is located steps away from the beach. Since we were a group we got an apartment which was equipped with all the necessities you would have at home. We had a long trip to start and totally forgot to ask for late check in. Even though we arrived at 8pm the receptionist was very helpful and did not mind. After we were escorted to our apartment we were very please to see how big it was for the price we were paying. Next morning we walked down and had breakfast which was included in that low price (compared to other places around) The restaurant and beach were super cozy and clean. And the staff (for someone like me that travels a lot everywhere) was exceptional. The food and drinks were available at anytime wherever we decided to stay, we never heard a “no” from our waiter. Even when we were at the beach the waiters walked around and helped with anything (even when my lounge chair fell I didn’t even have the chance to fix it cause they already took care of it in a blink of an eye) Overall was an amazing stay and we could not be more than pleased and will definitely come back if we have a chance to visit Sarandë again which has crystal clear beaches.
    Hanna Carmichael
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018
    We had a wonderful stay, the staff were all so lovely and very accommodating, we had one of the apartments next to the hotel the space was huge and had everything we needed including a great view, breakfast was tasty and having use of the sun beds on the private beach was great...
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    FRANCISKA
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 oktober 2017

    Nice and cosy stay.

    Nothing special, maybe only that there was no double bed, but still the room was really really big.
    I liked mostly everything. The staff was very nice, the hotel is basically on the beach but still not so far from the centre. It's true that was out of the season, but it was very quiet and pleasant.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Donat
    xk

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    28 augustus 2017
    First of all i was accomodated in a building apartment close to the hotel, and the breakfast was with a single omlet!!!
    The beach is close to hotel, and it is a good beach
    Maciej
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2017
    Friendly place
    bsmart
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    18 augustus 2017

    fair

    crowed and dirty
    near the beach
    Stiven
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    12 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    7 augustus 2017

    DO NOT GO! SAVE YOUR MONIES!!!

    every other thing. very bad rooms conditions
    location
    Amarda Hoxha
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    7 augustus 2017

    DO NOT RUIN YOUR VACATION!!!

    We have booked two rooms. Price was very high compared with the quality provided. We noticed that the price list on reception was more than doubly lower than in Booking application. Rooms were not clean enough with a lot of insects. The doors were old enough and you must have strong arms to open and close. Water in bathroom has problems sometimes with flow velocity. Bathroom was not in normal architecture. Breakfast was very poor with not any possibility to choice. We had problems to find free umbrellas even they were included on booking price. We were very disappointed from this hotel. We will not come back again even for free.
    Location
    Eltion
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 augustus 2017
    Poor wi-fi, no tv channel
    Everything else
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 juli 2017
    water supply occasionally limited, air-con once worked, once not
    own beach, calm neighbourhood, own restaurant, own coctail bar
    Gabriela
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 juli 2017
    The breakfast was different everyday. There are private beach which is very relaxing. You can feel there like home
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juli 2017

    Great stay!

    Super Mario and the staff were wonderful.
    Qassem
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    3 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    29 juni 2017
    Area the hotel was located wasn't very nice.
    Owner was very friendly, helpful and the BEST bartender.
    K C
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 juni 2017

    Great stay

    Friendly staff, beautiful beach, nice big room with a great view from huge balcony.
    Alba
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 juni 2017

    Beyond our expectations

    Great location, the staff is very friendly and they make fabulous cocktails (as the name of the hotel suggests). Mario was extremely helpful and did the best to make us feel comfortable. The hammocks placed in the beach give an extra bonus to this hotel. In the city center there are some travel agencies that offer daily trips in Corfu, Parga and in an island in the border between Albania and Greece.
Beoordelingen worden geladen