This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2
Reviews
    FRANCISKA
    si
    9.2
    9 October 2017
    Nice and cosy stay.
    Nothing special, maybe only that there was no double bed, but still the room was really really big.
    I liked mostly everything. The staff was very nice, the hotel is basically on the beach but still not so far from the centre. It's true that was out of the season, but it was very quiet and pleasant.
    gb
    7.5
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maciej
    pl
    10
    25 August 2017
    Friendly place
    bsmart
    nl
    5.8
    18 August 2017
    fair
    crowed and dirty
    near the beach
    Stiven
    mk
    5.8
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    al
    3.3
    7 August 2017
    DO NOT GO! SAVE YOUR MONIES!!!
    every other thing. very bad rooms conditions
    location
    Amarda Hoxha
    al
    3.3
    7 August 2017
    DO NOT RUIN YOUR VACATION!!!
    We have booked two rooms. Price was very high compared with the quality provided. We noticed that the price list on reception was more than doubly lower than in Booking application. Rooms were not clean enough with a lot of insects. The doors were old enough and you must have strong arms to open and close. Water in bathroom has problems sometimes with flow velocity. Bathroom was not in normal architecture. Breakfast was very poor with not any possibility to choice. We had problems to find free umbrellas even they were included on booking price. We were very disappointed from this hotel. We will not come back again even for free.
    Location
    Eltion
    al
    8.3
    5 August 2017
    Poor wi-fi, no tv channel
    Everything else
    hu
    7.9
    26 July 2017
    water supply occasionally limited, air-con once worked, once not
    own beach, calm neighbourhood, own restaurant, own coctail bar
    Gabriela
    bg
    10
    17 July 2017
    The breakfast was different everyday. There are private beach which is very relaxing. You can feel there like home
    fi
    10
    4 July 2017
    Great stay!
    Super Mario and the staff were wonderful.
    Qassem
    ro
    6.7
    3 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alba
    al
    9.2
    20 June 2017
    Beyond our expectations
    Great location, the staff is very friendly and they make fabulous cocktails (as the name of the hotel suggests). Mario was extremely helpful and did the best to make us feel comfortable. The hammocks placed in the beach give an extra bonus to this hotel. In the city center there are some travel agencies that offer daily trips in Corfu, Parga and in an island in the border between Albania and Greece.
    Amro
    ba
    4.2
    5 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    br
    10
    26 May 2017
    Great staff and amazing sea view from the room balcony
    Dream Saranda is this small and very personal hotel with great rooms and even greater sea-view balconies. Mario really helped us having a better time in Saranda with his insider tips and kindness. Can't recommend it enough.
    Allar
    ee
    10
    5 May 2017
    Luxury
    very luxury apartment and view to the sea
    Alin
    ro
    9.6
    19 April 2017
    No batteries on the remote control of the TV. No toilet paper (maybe from mistake). A small shower cabin.
    Great host Mario. Amazing view. Very large apartament.Huge balcony. Very good equiped kitchen. Over all facilities of the apartament are very great.
    Nelson
    mk
    9.6
    2 November 2016
    Good value and staff was excellent.
    Barbara
    pl
    10
    31 October 2016
    The best place to stay
    It's a beautiful place right by the sea 10/15 minutes walk from the center. The location was perfect cause it was quiet but still near. I loved everything about this place: the room with balcony, the view, the beach. The staff was amazing. The owner was the most hospitable and caring. I highly recommend Dream Hotel Saranda.
    Basza
    cz
    10
    21 October 2016
    Recommended to everyone
    Everything was perfect
    Excellent location.everything is great,music,staff ,owner,food ,cocktails and beach. Beautiful view from balcony.The rooms are big and cleaned daily.We really appreciated the lovely staff Mario and Michael were so friendly and helpful.
Loading reviews
Close